Jan 2022

An Evening of R&B: Joe and Silk
Saturday, September 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
An Evening of R&B: Joe and Silk
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Kem
Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Kem
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Scarface Farewell Tour: Scarface, 8 Ball & MJG, Bun B
Saturday, September 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Scarface Farewell Tour: Scarface, 8 Ball & MJG, Bun B
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Damien Escobar, Eric Darius, Jeff Bradshaw
Saturday, August 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Damien Escobar, Eric Darius, Jeff Bradshaw
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
An Evening Of Soul: Musiq Soulchild, Chrisette Michele
Saturday, August 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
An Evening Of Soul: Musiq Soulchild, Chrisette Michele
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Chicken and Biscuits Play
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Sunday, August 28, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
Chicken and Biscuits Play
Southwest Arts Center, Atlanta GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Babyface
Saturday, August 13, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Babyface
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Jonathan Butler, Najee, Ken Ford
Saturday, August 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Jonathan Butler, Najee, Ken Ford
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Jeffrey Osborne & Freddie Jackson
Saturday, July 30, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Jeffrey Osborne & Freddie Jackson
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Dru Hill and Raheem DeVaughn
Saturday, July 23, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Dru Hill and Raheem DeVaughn
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Brian Mcknight
Saturday, July 16, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Brian Mcknight
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Boney James, Norman Brown
Saturday, July 9, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Boney James, Norman Brown
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series Rakim, KRS-One, Big Daddy Kane, Slick Rick, Chubb Rock
Saturday, July 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series Rakim, KRS-One, Big Daddy Kane, Slick Rick, Chubb Rock
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Brian Culbertson, Gerald Albright
Sunday, June 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Brian Culbertson, Gerald Albright
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Gregory Porter, Marion Meadows, Alex Bugnon
Saturday, June 18, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Gregory Porter, Marion Meadows, Alex Bugnon
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
An Evening Of Soul: Ledisi & Eric Roberson
Saturday, June 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
An Evening Of Soul: Ledisi & Eric Roberson
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
An Evening Of Soul: Leela James & Avery Sunshine
Saturday, June 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
An Evening Of Soul: Leela James & Avery Sunshine
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Cameo, ConFunkShun, Lakeside
Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Cameo, ConFunkShun, Lakeside
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Lalah Hathaway & Robert Glasper
Saturday, May 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Lalah Hathaway & Robert Glasper
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Will Downing, Maysa, Mike Phillips
Saturday, May 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Will Downing, Maysa, Mike Phillips
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11