Jan 2018

Brian Culbertson
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Brian Culbertson
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Legends of Hip Hop
Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Legends of Hip Hop
Donald Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee FL
An evening with Gregory Porter, Avery Sunshine & Anthony David
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
An evening with Gregory Porter, Avery Sunshine & Anthony David
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
An evening with Jeffrey Osborne and Peabo Bryson
Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
An evening with Jeffrey Osborne and Peabo Bryson
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
An evening with The Brian McKnight and Lyle Jennings
Saturday, September 1, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
An evening with The Brian McKnight and Lyle Jennings
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
An evening with Lalah Hathaway, Eric Roberson & Algebra Blessett
Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
An evening with Lalah Hathaway, Eric Roberson & Algebra Blessett
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
KISS 104 Flashback Festival
Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
KISS 104 Flashback Festival
Cellaris Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta GA
Legends of Hip Hop
Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Legends of Hip Hop
WOLF CREEK AMPHITHEATER, Atlanta GA
An evening with The Isley Brothers
Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
An evening with The Isley Brothers
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Tha All-Atl Show
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Tha All-Atl Show
WOLF CREEK AMPHITHEATER, Atlanta GA
Dave Koz
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Dave Koz
WOLF CREEK AMPHITHEATER, Atlanta GA
Wolf Creek Old School Hip-Hop Fest
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Wolf Creek Old School Hip-Hop Fest
WOLF CREEK AMPHITHEATER, Atlanta GA
Kiss 104 Flashback Series 2
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Kiss 104 Flashback Series 2
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Atl Soul Life Music Fest - Day 2
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Atl Soul Life Music Fest – Day 2
WOLF CREEK AMPHITHEATER, Atlanta GA
Atl Soul Life Music Fest
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Atl Soul Life Music Fest
WOLF CREEK AMPHITHEATER, Atlanta GA
Kiss 104 Flashback Series
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Kiss 104 Flashback Series
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Anita Baker Mother's Day Celebration
Friday, May 11, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Anita Baker Mother’s Day Celebration
The Fox Theater, Atlanta GA
Smooth Jazz with Brian Culbertson
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Smooth Jazz with Brian Culbertson
WOLF CREEK AMPHITHEATER, Atlanta GA
Festival of Praise
Sunday, April 1, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Festival of Praise
Macon City Auditorium, Macon GA

Jan 2017

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11