Jan 2022

Jan 2021

Black Nativity
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 12:00 AM
Black Nativity
Ferst Center for the Arts, Atlanta GA
Erykah Badu with Goodie Mob & Scarface
Saturday, November 13, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Erykah Badu with Goodie Mob & Scarface
Addition Financial Arena, Orlando FL
Erykah Badu & Goodie Mob
Saturday, November 6, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Erykah Badu & Goodie Mob
Nashville Municipal Auditorium, Nashville TN
Erykah Badu with Goodie Mob
Friday, November 5, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Erykah Badu with Goodie Mob
Miramar Regional Park Amphitheater, Miramar FL
Erykah Badu with Goodie Mob, Scarface & Talib Kweli
Saturday, October 30, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Erykah Badu with Goodie Mob, Scarface & Talib Kweli
State Farm Arena, Atlanta GA
Erykah Badu with Goodie Mob & Scarface
Friday, October 29, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Erykah Badu with Goodie Mob & Scarface
Amalie Arena, Tampa FL
Legends of Hip Hop
Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Legends of Hip Hop
Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis MO
Legends of Hip Hop
Friday, October 15, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Legends of Hip Hop
Municipal Auditorium, Kansas City MO
Erykah Badu with Goodie Mob
Friday, October 15, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Erykah Badu with Goodie Mob
Indiana Farmer’s Coliseum, Indianapolis IN
Gregory Porter with Nick Colionne & Selina Albright
Saturday, October 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Gregory Porter with Nick Colionne & Selina Albright
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Tank w/ Raheem Devaughn
Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Tank w/ Raheem Devaughn
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
missing image
Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Midnight Star, Confunkshun & El Debarge
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Southern Soul Sunday: Sir Charles Jones, Willie Clayton, Bobby Rush
Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Southern Soul Sunday: Sir Charles Jones, Willie Clayton, Bobby Rush
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
missing image
Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Dru Hill with Silk & Next
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
Wade Ford Concert Series: Jonathan Butler, Norman Brown & Eric Darius
Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Wade Ford Concert Series: Jonathan Butler, Norman Brown & Eric Darius
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre, Mableton GA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11